NORTHAMPTON BOROUGH COUNCIL Scrutiny Panel 3 – Homelessness (Pre Decision Scrutiny)

Your attendance is requested at a meeting to be held in the Jeffrey Room, The Guildhall, St. Giles Square, Northampton, NN1 1DE on Thursday, 30 March 2017 commencing at 6:00pm

> D Kennedy Chief Executive

If you need any advice or information regarding this agenda please phone Tracy Tiff, Scrutiny Officer, direct dial 01604 837408 email ttiff@northampton.gov.uk who will be able to assist with your enquiry. For further information regarding **Scrutiny Panel 3 - Homelessness** (**Pre-Decision Scrutiny**) please visit the website www.northampton.gov.uk/scrutiny

Members of the Panel

Chair	Councillor Zoe Smith		
Deputy Chair	Councillor Terrie Eales		
Panel Members	Councillor Rufia Ashraf		
	Councillor Mohammed Azizur Rahman (Aziz)		
	Councillor Vicky Culbard		
	Councillor Janice Duffy		
	Councillor Elizabeth Gowen		
	Councillor Samuel Kilby-Shaw		
	Councillor Dennis Meredith		
	Councillor Cathrine Russell		
Co-opted Member	Pete Smith, Head of Partnerships, HomelessLink		

Northampton Borough Scrutiny Panel 3 - Homelessness (Pre-Decision Scrutiny)

Agenda

Item No	Title	Pages	Action required
1.	Apologies		The Chair to note any apologies for absence.
2.	Declarations of Interest (Including Whipping)		Members to state any interests.
3.	Deputations and Public Addresses		The Chair to note public address requests. The public can speak on any agenda item for a maximum of three minutes per speaker per item. You are not required to register your intention to speak in advance but should arrive at the meeting a few minutes early, complete a Public Address Protocol and notify the Scrutiny Officer of your intention to
			speak.
4.	Minutes	1 - 5	The Scrutiny Panel to approve the minutes of the meeting held on 26 January 2017.
5.	Chair's draft report	6 - 89	The Scrutiny Panel to consider the Chair's draft report.